Click here to see COVID-19 updates

Catholic Schools

Staff

Marti West
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
(210) 734-1657
Marti.West@archsa.org

Veronica Ball, LPC
Director of Counseling and Guidance

(210) 734-1962
Veronica.Ball@archsa.org

Rebecca Garza, PsyD
Associate Director of Counseling and Guidance

(210) 734-1659
Rebecca.Garza@archsa.org


Monica Bustillos
Associate Superintendent of Operations
(210) 734-1905
Monica.Bustillos@archsa.org


Elsa Astorga
Senior Business Manager
(210) 734-1968
Elsa.Astorga@archsa.org

Ruth Dionne
Business Manager
(210) 734-1963
Ruth.Dionne@archsa.org


NOW HIRING!
Director of Recruitment and Enrollment

(210) 734-1601



Amy Hudson
Associate Superintendent of Academics

(210) 734-2620
Amy.Hudson@archsa.org

Cynthia Himstedt
Director of Enrichment Programs
(210) 734-1958
Cynthia.Himstedt@archsa.org







NOW HIRING!
Director of 
Accreditation and Compliance



NOW HIRING!
Director of Academic Excellence

Support Staff

Lourdes Espinoza
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(210) 734-1657
Lourdes.Espinoza@archsa.org

Elizabeth Hudson 
Administrative Assistant 
(210) 734-1657
Elizabeth.Hudson@archsa.org 


Contact Us